Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kris J

Kris J

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris J
"Insurance premiums are very high these days especially if you have kids. Chad and his team are awesome-they will save you money when comparing apples to apple. Also Chad listened to my needs and made the best recommendation for my situation. He seems very knowledgeable and honest. It’s good to have someone in your corner that you can count on when something unexpected might happen! Thank you Chad for being there in time of need. You and your team had my back. Finally a good insurance argent that cares and doesn’t treat you like a number. Kris J"
Profile photo of Tamara Riordan

Tamara Riordan

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Riordan
"Chad was wonderful! He was very responsive, answered all our questions, and found solutions to our insurance needs. We ended up moving all our home, car, and business insurance to him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Burgess

Michael Burgess

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burgess
"I have been a client of several insurance agencies over the years, but this is by far the best one. Chad and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. It is a breath of fresh air to see service like this nowadays."
Profile photo of Utopia AZ

Utopia AZ

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Utopia AZ
"I have known Chad Elder for about 20 years, and while he isn't my personal insurance agent, he has been an invaluable resource for many of my friends and clients. Chad consistently delivers five-star service, going above and beyond to ensure that everyone he helps is well taken care of. His dedication, expertise, and genuine care for his clients' needs make him stand out in the industry. I trust his work completely and highly recommend Chad Elder at State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking reliable and top-notch insurance services. Sybil Fontaine Owner Utopia AZ"
Profile photo of Sean Talt

Sean Talt

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Talt
"The team at Chad Elder State Farm was great in helping us bundle our home and auto insurance. Chad also brought up the need for Life Insurance and the different options. My wife and feel much better about protecting what we have today and our plans for the future. Thank you Chad!"
Profile photo of Nate Alvord

Nate Alvord

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Alvord
"Chad is the consummate professional and is my go to for sending clients for all of their insurance needs when helping them purchase a new home. Chad and his team know what it means to treat customers right!"
Profile photo of Matt Bevacqua

Matt Bevacqua

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bevacqua
"Chad was super knowledgeable and responsive to our personal needs. He made sure the plans we got made sense for our family."
Profile photo of pagourley

pagourley

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pagourley
"Chad, Has been a great resource, as a real estate broker clients ask for recommendations. I recommend him to all my clients."
Profile photo of Marvin Jere

Marvin Jere

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Jere
"Alex was so helpful! I managed to get my insurance in less than 15 minutes via a phone call :) So glad I found you, Alex."
Profile photo of John Hamilton

John Hamilton

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hamilton
"Chad was knowledgeable friendly courteous and patient with my questions. Giving great detail with his answers. I'm going to recommend his service to others in my orbit."
Profile photo of Allison Johnson

Allison Johnson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Johnson
"Chad helped my client who was purchasing her first home figure out the complexities of home owners insurance! He was great! He found her great coverage at a good price...made it all easy to understand, and had the best advice."
Profile photo of Larry Morgan

Larry Morgan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Morgan
"My experience with Chad Elder at State Farm was exceptional. Chad's blend of professionalism and personal attention made me feel truly valued. He listened carefully, provided clear and honest advice, and demonstrated an impressive knowledge of insurance options. His team was responsive and attentive, making the process smooth and stress-free. Chad stands out for his genuine commitment to client well-being. Highly recommend for anyone looking for top-notch insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Kurt Persson

Kurt Persson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Persson
"Garrett Moen did a great job asking all the right questions about the coverage we needed. My wife and I were able to compare his quote with our existing insurance coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of lori boullet

lori boullet

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori boullet
"We just switched over to State Farm after being with Liberty Mutual for the past 34 years. The primary and largest reason was due to our new Agent Chad Elder. He made the process so easy and actually fun! Chad’s extensive knowledge of insurance coupled by his questions and understanding of our unique needs found the best match for us. He thought of options we never would have considered… and he was able to save us a lot of money across home and auto insurance in the process. The entire process was complete with new binders in hand in a matter of days. Thank you Chad for making this the easiest process and surprise cost savings event in our insurance history :)"
Profile photo of Cindy Harding

Cindy Harding

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Harding
"We have been working with Alex Garcia at the Chad Elder State Farm Agency and the experience has been fantastic. Alex has been communicative, responsive and worked hard to earn our business - as a matter of fact he wasn't the lowest quote and we went with him because of his customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shailesh Dhungana

Shailesh Dhungana

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shailesh Dhungana
"I recently obtained both auto and renters insurance from Chad Elder State Farm, and my experience was exceptional from start to finish. The service I received was prompt and efficient, exceeding my expectations. The insurance offer provided was not only comprehensive but also well within my budget."
Profile photo of Dee Togikawa

Dee Togikawa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Togikawa
"Friendly staff and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Gladys Baker

Gladys Baker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladys Baker
"I know that Chad Edler is very caring person, and will do a great job for all of you that require help with all of your Insurance needs. So contact him, please. He will do a great job for you."
Profile photo of Leigh Nunez

Leigh Nunez

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Leigh Nunez
"Chad, quick to respond, knowledgeable, helpful and felt supported in every way. Thanks Chad!"
Profile photo of Ray Garcia

Ray Garcia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Garcia
"The team over at Chad Elder's State Farm are fantastic to work with! Alex was prompt and always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He was thorough and took the time to review my old policies and presents me with insurance options that best meet my current needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency. I have been very happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Sean Delmage

Sean Delmage

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Delmage
"Quick set up and responsive service throughout the process."
Profile photo of Jessica Augustus

Jessica Augustus

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Augustus
"Chad Elder and his team have been exceptional in providing quality service for all of my insurance needs. Chad’s expansive knowledge paired with his genuine commitment to providing me the best (and affordable!) auto and home coverage plan options really set him apart from other agents. Working with Chad has been seamless and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy, compassionate, and dedicated insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Brett Booher

Brett Booher

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Booher
"I had been with USAA for all insurance needs for over 20 years. Chad made the switch easy as he's very knowledgeable, attentive, and personable. Plus, we added coverage, lowered deductibles, and still saved nearly $1,000 annually. I highly recommend Chad for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristina Brown

Kristina Brown

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Brown
"Chad and his team are a pleasure to work with! He is ready to answer all of our questions and set us up for success! Thank you Chad!"
Profile photo of Kim Long

Kim Long

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Long
"Making the appointment was easy as staff friendly and responsive. Chad answered all of my questions and clarified my insurance misinformation. Most importantly, I have better coverage than before and I am saving A LOT of money every month. I wish I would have changed to State Farm with Chad Elder’s group much sooner !!"